The Planning Board reviews site plans on any newly proposed land use activity in the Town and considers such plans for approval in accordance with local law. The Planning Board meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00PM in the Town Hall.

Town Of Elbridge Environmental Commission

Chairperson: Stephen Schwab

Members: Brian Long, David Johnson, Christopher Sandstrom, Todd Platten, Mike Fixler,  Kim O'Brien

 Meeting Minutes:

Previous minutes available at the Town Clerk's Office or by email request.

January 10th 2018  

February 13th 2018   

March 13th 2018

April 10th  2018

May 8th 2018

June 12th 2018

August 14th 2018

September 11th 2018

December 11th  2018

Town Of Elbridge Planning Board 

Chairperson: Marc Macro

Attorney: Scott Chatfield, 315-636,7911

Secretary: Cynthia Weirs, 315-209-4370

Members: Steve Walburger, John Stevenson, Patrick Svanson​

New York

The Zoning Board of Appeals considers and decides appeals of decisions relating to zoning matters. Also, issues special permits as appropriate, and grants or denies variances in accordance with Town Law. The Zoning Board of Appeals meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month a 7:00PM in the Town Hall.


Fax 315-689-3122

New York

Town of 

Town of 


Fax 315-689-3122

​The Environmental Commission meets the 4th Tuesday of every month at 6:30PM in the Town Hall.



5 Route 31 Jordan, NY 13080
P.O. Box 568

Municipal Building Hours:

September 30 - April 30 : Mon - Fri 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

May 1 - September 29 : Mon - Thurs 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM, Fri 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Town Of Elbridge Zoning Board of Appeals

Chairperson: Timothy Gannon

Attorney: Scott Chatfield, 315-636-7911

Secretary: Paige Boratko, 315-689-9031 Ext. 6

Members:  Chris Beane, Joanne Spoto-Decker, John Tambroni